Reading List for the next few Months

For Somebody who loves to write I hardly read books… As you all know Iv recently been trying to  give up smoking and I have remained cigarette-less :). I have decided to really dive into reading as its something I do genuinely enjoy but “haven’t had the time” to do. I am going to read a book every month I think that’s a decent enough time frame and these are the first three on my list:

Any recommendations would be more than welcomed in the comments section and I plan to incorporate the main takeaways from each book in my new blog posts!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

