Fuck This Shit Can Change Your Life!

Have you ever had a moment where you’ve just thought “Fuck this shit!” yeah I definitely thought you did!  I’ve had one recently. You sit back and think you know what I’ve given all I can to this and I’m done! I’m finished! No more! To some it sounds like giving up but to me it sounds like CHANGE. In life some people plod along comfortably, scared of what could be because they already know what they have and on the other hand you have people living a life they don’t desire but somewhere down the line my bet is they both have a “Fuck this shit” moment.

I’m not saying here to act irrationally, I wouldn’t advise you to karate kick your boss because he keeps pissing you off no no no. The key to this is SELF HONESTY. It’s all well and good having a positive outlook, this blog is all about positivity but it’s a self improvement one also and sometimes we do need to assess our situation and be honest with ourselves.

I’m a writer so I wrote my “Fuck this shit” moment all down; from not being able to drive to not being able to afford go on holiday this year and the rest! The funny thing is I’m sure many of us have the same issues but in that moment we feel so hard done by and we feel like we’re the only person on the planet who has these feelings of frustration when in reality were not and there are plenty more worse off. That severe feeling of frustration usually appears because were thinking unconsciously, letting our heads get the better of us by blowing things all out of proportion.

The “Fuck this shit” moment can only be effective when you think about your issues consciously that’s why I find it best to write it down and look at it a few minutes later so you can attack your problems. I find writing it out allows me to get it off my chest and revisiting it a few minutes later allows me to gain perspective and logic in order to really assess how I can move forward.

I think Actually I know, some people have changed there lives dramatically for the better by really understanding and listening to what they truly want, it’s easy to allow the monotonous everyday to muffle the sound but this sudden realization really helps to discover what you truly desire!

einstein

 

4 thoughts on “Fuck This Shit Can Change Your Life!

  1. Tracey Mathis Jr.

    You definitely have lots of meaning and wisdom within your posts! Keep up the work! My blog’s birth was Jan 1st and I’m very satisfied with its growth 🙂 I recommend you visit my blog and check of the monthly performance report category on my sidebar to get an idea of what to expect as a new blog! Feel free to ask any questions.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Psychic Nest

    That moment usually comes when there is an unhealthy situation that keeps repeating and you feel stuck. This happened to me before my spiritual awakening. It was when I started leaving fake friends behind, family members, my old job that didn’t keep me satisfied and whole as a person. So I definitely know where you are coming from. Keep it up with the great writing!

    Zaria

    Liked by 3 people

  3. barboyblog

    That’s so true, you have to take life in your hands and start chasing what you really want instead of wasting time and your spirit on a life that’s far too less for what you can accomplish.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

